The Traditional, Yet Impactful Green Action

05/03/2020

Michael Mshana

Club Member

   " I would like to share with you about the strategies I made towards Earth day. The major desicion I made is to reduce my Carbon foot print by reducing eating meat, and instead I will eat organic food. I will use energy(electricity)effectively and stop fast fashion habits. " 


   " Since I came to Taiwan I have been eating meat, manufactured food and drinks and I came to realize that most of those foods are G.M.O. Although I was aware I still was taking those food as I'm new here in Taiwan, so this kind of food seems to be suitable for me. But for two weeks I have commited myself to be a vegetarian though I know this would be very difficult for me I will still do it. And after two weeks trial this kind of experience will be my life style. Thanks to Roots&Shoots Club to bring this challenge as well change many people's life who were not living in a sustainable way. "    
Join our LINE Group!
Join our LINE Group!

Address: 711, Tainan City, Guiren District, 長大路1號, Chang Jung Christian University, Taiwan

Contact us: rsxcjcu@gmail.com

Find us on: - 

Instagram: @rscjcu
Facebook: @rscjcu
Twitter: @rscjcu4

Follow us on Instagram!
Follow us on Instagram!
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started