The Legs' Green Action Pledge

05/04/2020

Morris Ndeyfi

Club Member

" Personally, I feel happy that I'm still fulfilling my pledge of taking steps instead of an elevator so that I can contribute to the reduction of energy consumption. It is not an easy thing to perfect actually because some times when I'm exhausted or on a harry, I feeling like taking an elevator but I usually remind myself that I made a pledge. In other words, I made it my habit to take steps however, in the beginning, it was not easy.

 There are challenges such as miscalculating floors. I have opened room number 4212 many times instead of room 4312 but of course, I usually apologize. The second one is miscalculating the steps, especially while sloping. My foot is painful because I stepped badly. In conservation or environmental protection, one has to sacrifice in order to make a world a better place. "

"OUR MOTHERLAND"

Join our LINE Group!
Join our LINE Group!

Address: 711, Tainan City, Guiren District, 長大路1號, Chang Jung Christian University, Taiwan

Contact us: rsxcjcu@gmail.com

Find us on: - 

Instagram: @rscjcu
Facebook: @rscjcu
Twitter: @rscjcu4

Follow us on Instagram!
Follow us on Instagram!
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started